#10. Relaxing

Gale has a wonderful “laidbackedness” to her, and I have been the grateful beneficiary. Perhaps this is an example of “opposites attract”, because I have often taken on situations in my life with a bit too much intensity.

Gale has blessed me with an influence that has allowed me to learn to step back, take a deep breath, and take time to simply enjoy the coffee (BTW, she really likes coffee!) and smell the roses.

Thank you Gale, for 25 years of collectively lowering my blood pressure and helping me to kick back and enjoy life.

 

~ by Josef Martha on August 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
