#21. Campy

This photo pretty much speaks for itself! But I will say that I appreciate Gale’s sometimes preternatural (Google it) sense of humour has left me speechless at times. But the reason I am speechless is because I am rolling on the floor, laughing my ass off!

I wholeheartedly embrace Gale’s otherworldly episodes of self-deprecation – she loves to make people laugh, and I just happen to be lucky enough to be married to her, so I’m the lucky dude who gets to cash in on a lot of that laughter.

Gale, I love your extraordinary campy humour, please don’t ever change. Besides, what else are we going to do with an old toilet seat?

 

~ by Josef Martha on August 22, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
